Skip to Home Skip to Content
Preloader

Citi customer exclusive: Win tickets to the Citi Lounge.

We are excited to offer you and three friends the chance to win tickets to the exclusive Citi Lounge experience at a Sydney Swans home game. Simply enter your details below.

The Citi Lounge is our VIP match day experience:

  • Watch the Sydney Swans like never before from the comfort of the Citi Lounge.
  • Enjoy the game from the best seats in the house at the SCG, right under the scoreboard.
  • Avoid the queues with dedicated, complimentary food and beverage service.
ROUND
DATE
OPPONENT
VENUE
LOCAL TIME
PROMOTION OPENS
PROMOTION CLOSES
2
Sunday, April 1
ROUND 2 - Sunday, April 1
Port Adelaide Port Adelaide
SCG
4.40pm
SCG - 4.40pm
Friday, March 16 12:00am
Friday, March 23 9:00am
3
Saturday, April 7
ROUND 3 - Saturday, April 7
GWS Giants GWS Giants
SCG
7.25pm
SCG - 7.250pm
Saturday, March 24 12:00am
Friday, March 30 9:00am
5
Friday, April 20
ROUND 5 - Friday, April 20
Adelaide Crows Adelaide Crows
SCG
7.50pm
SCG - 7.50pm
Friday, March 30 9:01am
Friday, April 13 9:00am
7
Saturday, May 5
ROUND 7 - Saturday, May 5
North Melbourne North Melbourne
SCG
7.25pm
SCG - 7.25pm
Friday, April 13 9:01am
Friday, April 27 9:00am
9
Saturday, May 19
ROUND 9 - Saturday, May 19
Fremantle Fremantle
SCG
7.25pm
SCG - 7.25pm
Friday, April 27 09:01am
Friday, May 11 9:00am
11
Friday, June 1
ROUND 11 - Friday, June 1
Carlton Carlton
SCG
7.50pm
SCG - 7.50pm
Friday, May 11 09:01am
Friday, May 25 9:00am
13
Friday, June 15
ROUND 13 - Friday, June 15
West Coast Eagles West Coast Eagles
SCG
7.50pm
SCG - 7.50pm
Friday, May 25 09:01am
Friday, June 8 9:00am
20
Saturday, August 4
ROUND 20 - Saturday, August 4
Collingwood Collingwood
SCG
7.25pm
SCG - 7.25pm
Friday, June 8 09:01am
Friday, July 27 9:00am
23
TBC
ROUND 23 - TBC
Hawthorn Hawthorn
SCG
TBC
SCG - TBC
Friday, July 27 9:01am
Friday, August 17 9:00am

Important information

  • There are 63 prizes to be won across the promotion. The total prize pool value is AU$25,200. The promotion commences 16 March 2018 and closes 17 August 2018. Winners will be drawn on the dates stated in the terms and conditions at Citi, 2 Park Street, Sydney. The Winner will be notified by phone and e-mail the day the prize is drawn. NB: Entry is open to Citi Customers who are residents of New South Wales, Australia, 18 years or older only who have a valid telephone number and valid email address. Full conditions of entry and dates of each promotional period available here. Promoter: Citigroup Pty Limited ABN 88 004 325 080 of 2 Park Street, Sydney NSW 2000. NSW Permit No. LTPS/18/22664

# For information about our Privacy Statement, please refer to https://www.citigroup.com/australia/privacy/.


Citigroup Pty Limited ABN: 88 004 325 080 I AFSL No: 238098 I Australian credit licence: 238098 I BSB: 242 200 I SWIFT code: CITIAU2X I Biller Code: 49502 The advice given on this website was prepared without taking into account your objectives, financial situation or needs, so before acting on it, you should consider the appropriateness of the advice having regard to your personal situation. You should also obtain and consider the associated product disclosure statement and terms and conditions that apply to the products and offers on this website, which are available by going to the offer page or by contacting CitiPhone on 13 24 8413 24 84. Fees and charges apply. View our Financial Services Guide and Code of Banking Practice.