Skip to Home Skip to Content
Preloader

Win tickets to the Citi Lounge

The Citi Lounge is our VIP match day experience where you can watch the Sydney Swans like never before:

  • Enjoy the game from the best seats in the house at the SCG, right under the scoreboard.
  • Avoid the queues with complimentary food and beverages.

We are excited to offer you and three friends the chance to win tickets to this exclusive match day experience. Simply enter your details below.

ROUND
DATE
OPPONENT
VENUE
LOCAL TIME
PROMOTION OPENS
PROMOTION CLOSES
2
Friday, March 29
ROUND 2 - Friday, March 29
Adelaide Crows Adelaide Crows
SCG
7.50pm
SCG - 7.50pm
9:00am Thursday, February 28
9:00am Thursday, March 21
6
Saturday, April 27
ROUND 6 - Saturday, April 27
GWS GIANTS GWS GIANTS
SCG
7.25pm
SCG - 7.25pm
9:01am Thursday, March 21
9:00am Thursday, April 18
8
Friday, May 10
ROUND 8 - Friday, May 10
Essendon Essendon
SCG
7.50pm
SCG - 7.50pm
9:01am Thursday, April 18
9:00am Thursday, May 2
10
Friday, May 24
ROUND 10 - Friday, May 24
Collingwood Collingwood
SCG
7.50pm
SCG - 7.50pm
9:01am Thursday, May 2
9:00am Thursday, May 16
12
Sunday, June 9
ROUND 12 - Sunday, June 9
West Coast Eagles West Coast Eagles
SCG
3.20pm
SCG - 3.20pm
9:01am Thursday, May 16
9:00am Thursday, May 30
14
Friday, June 21
ROUND 14 - Friday, June 21
Hawthorn Hawthorn
SCG
7.50pm
SCG - 7.50pm
9:01am Thursday, May 30
9:00am Thursday, June 13
15
Saturday, June 29
ROUND 15 - Saturday, June 29
Gold Coast SUNS Gold Coast SUNS
SCG
4.35pm
SCG - 4.35pm
9:01am Thursday, June 13
9:00am Thursday, June 20
19
Sunday, July 28
ROUND 19 - Sunday, July 28
Geelong Cats Geelong Cats
SCG
3.20pm
SCG - 3.20pm
9:01am Thursday, June 20
9:00am Thursday, July 18
23
TBC
ROUND 23 - TBC
St Kilda St Kilda
SCG
TBC
SCG - TBC
9:01am Thursday, July 18
9:00am Thursday, August 15

Important information

  • There are 63 prizes to be won across the promotion. The total prize pool value is AU$25,200. The promotion commences 28 February 2019 and closes 15 August 2019. Winners will be drawn on the dates stated in the terms and conditions at Citi, 2 Park Street, Sydney. The Winner will be notified by phone and e-mail the day the prize is drawn. NB: Entry is open to residents of New South Wales, Australia, 18 years or older only who have a valid telephone number and valid email address. Full conditions of entry and dates of each promotional period available here. Promoter: Citigroup Pty Limited ABN 88 004 325 080 of 2 Park Street, Sydney NSW 2000. NSW Permit No. LTPS/19/32359

    # For information about our Privacy Statement, please refer to https://www.citigroup.com/australia/privacy/.

Citigroup Pty Limited ABN: 88 004 325 080 I AFSL No: 238098 I Australian credit licence: 238098 I BSB: 242 200 I SWIFT code: CITIAU2X I Biller Code: 49502 The advice given on this website was prepared without taking into account your objectives, financial situation or needs, so before acting on it, you should consider the appropriateness of the advice having regard to your personal situation. You should also obtain and consider the associated product disclosure statement and terms and conditions that apply to the products and offers on this website, which are available by going to the offer page or by contacting CitiPhone on 13 24 8413 24 84. Fees and charges apply. View our Financial Services Guide and Code of Banking Practice.