This site requires javascript.
Skip to Home Skip to Content
Preloader

2018 Sydney Swans Fixture

ROUND DATE OPPONENT VENUE HOME/ AWAY LOCAL TIME
1 Sunday, March 25 West Coast Eagles Perth Stadium Away 4:20pm
2 Sunday, April 1 Port Adelaide SCG Home 4:40pm
3 Saturday, April 7 GWS GIANTS SCG Home 7:25pm
4 Saturday, April 14 Western Bulldogs Etihad Stadium Away 4:35pm
5 Friday, April 20 Adelaide Crows SCG Home 7:50pm
6 Saturday, April 28 Geelong Cats GMHBA Stadium Away 1:45pm
7 Saturday, May 5 North Melbourne SCG Home 7:25pm
8 Friday, May 11 Hawthorn MCG Away 7:50pm
9 Saturday, May 19 Fremantle SCG Home 7:25pm
10 Saturday, May 26 Brisbane Lions The Gabba Away 4:35pm
11 Friday, June 1 Carlton SCG Home 7:50pm
12 Saturday, June 9 St Kilda Etihad Stadium Away 7:25pm
13 Friday, June 15 West Coast Eagles SCG Home 7:50pm
14 BYE
15 Thursday, June 28 Richmond Etihad Stadium Away 7:20pm
16 Thursday, July 5 Geelong Cats SCG Home 7:20pm
17 Sunday, July 15 North Melbourne Etihad Stadium Away 3:20pm
18 Saturday, July 21 Gold Coast SUNS SCG Home 2:10pm
19 Friday, July 27 Essendon Etihad Stadium Away 7:50pm
20 Saturday, August 4 Collingwood SCG Home 7:25pm
21 Sunday, August 12 Melbourne MCG Away 3:20pm
22 Saturday, August 18 GWS GIANTS Spotless Stadium Away 4:35pm
23 TBC Hawthorn SCG Home TBC

Behind the Sydney Swans since 2005.

We have been a Major Partner of the Sydney Swans for 13 years and are proud to continue our support for the club and fans as the Official Membership Partner and Presenting Partner of Sydney Swans Chairman's Club.

Explore Citi's range of banking products and services, from Everyday Banking, Credit Cards and Personal Loans to Wealth Management Services.

Citigroup Pty Limited ABN: 88 004 325 080 I AFSL No: 238098 I Australian credit licence: 238098 I BSB: 242 200 I SWIFT code: CITIAU2X I Biller Code: 49502 The advice given on this website was prepared without taking into account your objectives, financial situation or needs, so before acting on it, you should consider the appropriateness of the advice having regard to your personal situation. You should also obtain and consider the associated product disclosure statement and terms and conditions that apply to the products and offers on this website, which are available by going to the offer page or by contacting CitiPhone on 13 24 8413 24 84. Fees and charges apply. View our Financial Services Guide and Code of Banking Practice.